My Cleaning Activity for Today 6th October, 2024.

When I woke up this morning and prayed, it seemed I had a little conversation with someone or something which I can't really tell. The conversation was so intimate and it seemed it wouldn't end.
But the funniest aspect of this period of illusion is that it was all a dream. I was actually dreaming of waking up from a sleep, tired and speaking with someone I couldn't recognize.
When I finally woke up and realized the first was in the dream, I was baffled. But one thing I have always loved myself for is the ability to remember things. I didn't forget most of the things I discussed with that “figure” in my dream.

I can remember during the discussion, the figure brought up a topic on the war happening between Russia and Ukraine as well that with Israel and Iran. I wouldn't want to talk much about it but I can remember the “figure” saying that the resources invested into the war and that destroyed during the war can be used for making the world a better place.
I can remember the figure saying, “The resources expressed in monetary terms that are destroyed and invested into war can be used to develop and change the conditions of different African countries rather than putting them all on shedding innocent blood”.
I was only listening, I didn't answer because I didn't have what to say.

This is the first time I'm having such illusional moments in a very long time. I don't know why it came today. So I decided to share it with everyone.

Since morning, it's been working all through. My church had organized a party in celebration of my country's independence month. We returned late in the evening and I didn't fail to carry out my cleaning activity.
I'm sorry the pictures aren't clear as they used to be but I have my excuse even though excuses are for the weak, lol.
Here are the photos of my cleaning activity for today:


Finally after I had the waste bag filled, I headed to the waste container and had the waste bag disposed of.
As I often say, “No complete cleaning activity without proper disposal”. So I felt satisfied with my cleaning activity after I had made sure the waste bag was properly disposed of.


Thanks for reading. All the images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center