My Cleaning Activity for Today (25/03/024)

Hello my dear happy people of the Clean Planet Community. I hope we are having good times. It is a great thing for one to always be conscious of himself and his surroundings. Today I cleaned up my kitchen waste point. Last time I attended a seminar themed,"Cleanliness is Next to godliness". I learned a lot of things there and I realized the good work of this great community,the way the community is positively shaping our minds towards preserving the cleanliness of our planet.

Ever since,I had been busy in our farm. It's maize planting season so I had no time to clean up the garbage.

The whole place was full of dirty scattered all over.


I was lucky to have the black bucket empty and I used it to pack most of the wastes.

I first used the broom to gather the wastes before picking them up into the bag.


Since we have people who buy metal wastes and cans to recycle,I decided to separate the metals for sale.

All the waste were placed in the bag I used to dispose them.


After the packing I took a little walk to the legal disposal site and had my waste disposed.

After the whole garbage cleanup,I also cleaned up myself by taking a sweet bath.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now