My Cleaning Activity for Today 13th Oct; 2024.

Yesterday night before I went to bed, I had to plug my phone to the charger so that by the time I wake, it's charged for use.
As I often say, most of the things I do, I compare them with how life or nature works general.
For my phone, it will definitely not operate without been powered. This made me began to think of how it could be related to normal life.

Just while I was on bed, I many things ran through my mind before sleep took over unknowingly to me. I thought of how man depends on food and water in order to be energetic and perform duties properly. That's how that phone needed power too.

For plants to grow, a fertile soil is needed and for the plants to flourish, they as well need enough sunlight.

Relating that the aim of this amazing community, #cleanplanet I would say that it's very necessary for everyone to always engage in cleaning exercises to ensure the cleanliness of our surroundings. We need to keep our surroundings as near as possible just as the phone needs power supply to operate.

I missed my cleaning activity routine yesterday and I felt so bad. I have seen the need to always engage in my cleaning activity and I can't joke with it. It wasn't anyone's fault for me skipping the cleaning activity, it was just that the day was already overloaded with many tasks to do and by the evening time I had planned to engage in the cleaning activity, it began to rain heavily.

Since I missed yesterday, I decided to make sure I engage in my cleaning activity as early this morning before dressing up for Sunday service.
Here are the photos of my cleaning activity for today:

Then immediately the bag was filled and the environment has a cleaner look, I had to go straight and had the bag disposed of in the waste container.

Remember, “No complete cleaning activity without proper disposal”. Properly disposing gathered waste shows sincerity in carrying out the exercise.

Thanks for stopping by friends.
Enjoy your day.
Was

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center