This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

clean planet activity on valentine's day || 12 || 14/02/2024 by

Friends, welcome all of you to my today's post. Friends, today is 14th February 2024 and today is Valentine's Day. Hope all of you will celebrate this day very well. Friends, today the morning was very good. I did my daily routine activities as usual. Today I have to go to college because today is a special day. Many people get something or the other every day and those people are lucky. So, I am also going to go to college early today, who knows if someone will give me something on Valentine's Day. Lol

Today is Valentine's Day and many people must have many desires in their hearts. I feel that maybe my friends may not let me come early from college, that is why I did cleaning octaves in the morning in front of everyone to spread the message of @cleanplanet and @solarisfuture . So that people also come to know about this activity and become aware. If everyone participates in this activity, we will get a clean planet and we will be able to live in a disease-free environment. So friends, today is a special day for me.