clean planet activity near my home || 07 || 06/02/2024

Friends, once again welcome to my today's post. Friends, today's date is 6th February 2024 and I woke up early as usual. Friends, both cleaning and disinfection are very important techniques to prevent diseases and keep them under control. Like always, today my friends also went to my nearby farm for cleaning activity. Friends, like you and I, we both give importance to cleaning to stay healthy, but not everyone gives importance to it. But our efforts will continue.

Friends, today I woke up early in the morning and took bath. Today I had to go to college but also for cleaning activity. I had done cleaning activity earlier in the morning but I was getting late for college, so I had kept the garbage near my house earlier and when I returned home from college, I had discarded all the garbage. So friends, this was my cleaning activity today. I hope you guys liked my today's activity. So let's meet again with a new day and a new activity.

@solarisfuture and @cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments