clean planet activity near my home || 06 || 05/02/2024

Friends, welcome all of you to my today's clean plant activity. Friends, we should keep our surroundings clean and suggest people for cleaning. The cleaning activity will not be done only by us, we will have to form a team and work together. No work can be done without a team and only when there is team work, dream work will happen. Just like @solarisfuture is supporting the @cleanplanet activity, it has become a team, similarly we too have to work as a team with people by creating brotherhood.

Today also, like always, I woke up early in the morning because today I had to go to college early because my friends were waiting for me there. Besides, today was Monday, which means today was like needle work for me. That's why I woke up early today and did my personal hygiene. Then I started cleaning activity at the common plot next to my house. Seeing me, my neighbor asked why I was doing this cleaning, then I told him, explained the importance of cleaning activity and about cleanplanet . Perhaps in the coming days we will also see him on CleanPlanet. Then I take all this garbage to my home and discard it.

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments