Coming to this place gives immense peace to the heart and mind.|| Clean planet- 517 ||


Hello friends how are you all, welcome to my 3speak vlog. Friends today I am uploading my video after many days, because there was no light due to rain. That's why I could not turn on my computer. And today as soon as the light came, I charged my mobile, and left my house to clean the garbage. Today I have come to a very green place, where you can see greenery everywhere. And it has been raining a lot for the past few days, due to which many trees have fallen, and there is a lot of water everywhere, many houses have also drowned in water. Even today there are many places where people are hungry and thirsty. Whatever is happening today is happening because of humans, we should not blame nature for this. You can see that dams are being built everywhere. And the rivers and streams have been narrowed down. Due to which there is very little space for the water to go. And in the city, there are a lot of brick roads and houses built with cement, due to which the water does not go into the ground. If the water does not go into the ground, then it will go into the houses. People do not understand this.

Today I have left my house in the evening to clean the garbage because the rain is very heavy. And there is water everywhere. Even today there is a lot of water in this field. Due to which there is a lot of mud. My feet also got stuck in the mud, but it feels very good at this place. Because today I have come to this place to clean the garbage. And I am trying to clean the garbage from this place because I have to clean the garbage from every green place.

Watch till the end to know about this video. Do share and comment.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments