I have come to a place where there are green trees. || Clean planet- 529 ||


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you and your family are doing well, welcome to my 3speak vlog. Today I woke up very early because there is no electricity since night. It comes for a while and then goes away. That's why I couldn't sleep. And I woke up early, then I thought that today I have to go to clean the garbage in such a green place where there are a lot of green trees. And I left my house in search of such a place, when I reached this place, I saw that there are a lot of trees here, which was a wonderful sight, which I liked very much. When I reached here, I saw that the trees are standing in a line to welcome me. And they are calling me towards themselves. Then for a while I kept looking at these trees and kept thinking.

This place is very green, there is a mud path in this place. There are so many trees on both sides that you feel as if you have come to a jungle. And some people take advantage of this. No one would like to come here, but some people come to this place to do some wrong things, those people are looking for such a place. And you can see that there are a lot of plastic bags and glasses lying at this place. From which it can be guessed that people come here to party. Who are ruining such a good place.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center