My 6th cleanplanet activities - 26/09/2024

Hello planet lover’s!
The sky is crying today actually not only the sky is crying in our region.It may be raining in the whole country today.

Weather shows that it is raining all over Bangladesh today and this rain will probably last for two to three days.So I checked the weather web site and found that today is the most likely day and night to rain.And indeed so we have been having rain here since morning but the rain stops sometime and starts again.Many people have problems due to such rains, but suddenly such rains will make many people interested in seeing the rains.

Like me, after the rain stopped, I went outside to see the rain and the nature. I saw that the nature was wet and lonely.The little green plants were submerged in the water and there was some plastic visible so I thought they needed to be cleaned up for the sake of the environment.So in this rain I tried to save nature from garbage by taking of risk.Because our environment will be spoiled by these damp garbage and diseases will be created.

But it goes without saying at this point, those of us who clean up trash must think of our own safety first.Many of us clean garbage from the forest and nature so there may be poisonous insects and snakes there.Also hand gloves should be worn to protect our hands from dirty garbage.So for our we all should keep our hands safe while cleaning garbage and I try to keep my hands safe. The pictures below show my cleaning activities today.






@cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center