My 5th cleanplanet activities - 25/09/2024

Hello planet lover’s!
Today I will share with you the story of a rainy day and a busy day.But this is not just a story but a real incident that happened to me today.But no one should take the title seriously because it is nothing serious.Because on the one hand it was an uncomfortable day and on the other hand it was good.The downside is that the rain disrupts activities and the upside is that the rain was needed to avoid overheating.

Anyway I went to the city at 10 am for personal work but after going to the city it started raining heavily due to which my work was disrupted.At first it was very uncomfortable for me and I took shelter under a shop to escape the heavy rain.But the rain was not very long, maybe it lasted for 30 to 40 minutes.However, the scene of this rain in the city is nice to see and many people are happy to see this scene because at least the people got relief from the heat.

It is natural that rain is pleasant for some and uncomfortable for some.However, I do not like rain during work, but it is the will of the creator, so I have to accept it.I shared with you a scene of rain in the city.So I waited under a shop until the rain stopped and then I finished my personal work after rain.Returned home around 11:30 from city after personal work and still cloudy looking like it might rain again.Anyhow , we have no control over the rain because it is the will of the great creator.

But after returning home, there was no more rain.And at this time, it rains in one place and not in another.But there was some rain around our house too but it has stopped now.But I did another thing when I returned home and that was I cleaning the garbage from an important place.But the garbage was wet and dirty due to rain water.The place is very important because it is a place where many people move.The following pictures show the moment of clearing the garbage from an important place.








@cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center