My 4th cleanplanet activities - 24/09/2024

Hello planet lover’s!
It rained last night in our area and it is a cloudy weather day.Sometimes I like rain and sometimes I don't like it.But when it's hot, I wait for rain.So last night it rained in different parts of our country and it rained in our region too.But on Tuesday morning there was no rain but the sky was cloudy.

Today is Tuesday a cloudy day hope you all are doing very well.But one habit I have more on rainy days is to run Facebook.But besides running Facebook I found a blog site so I like to keep busy with it now.And the site is @cleanplanet community.But here I don't just like to blog because it's a great community.It's a nice community and it's a planet important community so I enjoy blogging here.

There is only one reason to enjoy and that is because through this community we have taken the initiative to rid our planet of garbage and pollution.So I'm glad to join them in this initiative and I enjoy the blog here.Removing garbage from the planet and the environment is really a great thing.Doing so will make our environment a healthier one and ensure healthy lives for children.I also want our environment to ensure a healthy life.

This morning I cleaned up some junk from our environment which is shared here through photography.Just by looking at the garbage, you can tell that it rained last night because the garbage is very dirty.A nice weather all around shouldn't have trash so I cleaned them up and threw them in the dustbin.The pictures below show my today’s moment of cleaning garbage.












@cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center