My 13th cleanplanet activities - Cleanplanet -03 /10/2024

Hello fellow hivers and cleanplanet community, welcome to my 13th cleanplanet post.Hope everyone is doing well and doing well in their respective places.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today is the last Thursday of the week.

Roads, nature and public places are all important parts of our planet.They are not only important parts of the planet but also important places for people.One of the beauty of an environment is roads and nature.Therefore, there is no alternative to protect area-wise roads and nature.

When I walk through the streets of the environment, I feel bad seeing some things.And the reason for this bad feeling is that the roads are dirty.Not only the road is dirty, I see the green nature on both sides of the road is also dirty.And the main reason behind this dirtiness is the people.People know that garbage streams make a road dirty and they are also unsightly, yet we knowingly throw garbage wherever.

Dirty roads are unsightly and spoil the beauty of nature.Garbage in the road means environment is polluted.If we don't have these roads and nature then where will we get a place to walk.Roads and nature are the main thing to enhance the beauty of an area so there is no alternative to protect these roads and nature.At least we should do something to gift a better environment to future generations.

Cleaning the planet is not a bad thing I think it is a great work so everyone should take initiative in cleaning the planet.This initiative will give me and you a beautiful planet and we will have a beautiful and healthy environment.We all want to live healthy and for this healthy living we must remove all the pollution from the environment.You start with the roads and nature of your area and build a healthy environment.

This is a great work because through this we will be able to give our future generation a better environment where there will be no sick people.If we are proactive, our environment will be beautiful and we can give a disease free life to our future generation.Today various diseases are spread in the environment due to nature and garbage stuck on roads.So let us be proactive and save our environment.

My program continues as today is Thursday October 3rd.Today I completed my 13th cleanplanet activities.Today I cleaned garbage from an important public road in our environment which is shown here by picture.The pictures below show my 13th @cleanplanet activity today.








@cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center