My 12th cleanplanet activities - 02/10/2024

Hello fellow hivers and cleanplanet community, welcome to my 11th cleanplanet post.I am very happy today again because today I am here again and welcome you all to my cleaning blog.I hope you all are well and have a great day.

Today is Wednesday 2nd of October and very happy to inform that today is my 12th day.Today is my 12th day of our planet cleanup.But today I didn't want to do cleanup but when I stood under a tree I saw a lot of garbage.If i don't clean this garbage now, it will be unfair.If we don't clean this garbage, we will do injustice to nature.Today we see such garbage and cigarette packets under trees which is very sad.And the people themselves are responsible for this dirty environment.

Today if we don't save our planet we will be destroyed because it is the best planet to live in so this planet must be saved.We need to save this planet from garbage and plastic because the soil of this planet provides us with food.The trees of this planet give us variety of fruits and nature gives variety of medicinal plants.So today if we don't keep this planet clean then injustice will be done to the planet.

So I participated in this mission to save the planet because I want a beautiful planet and I want to see everyone in good health.I want to see my environment beautiful and I want to see all the people in the environment free from illness.It is the responsibility and duty of all people in the society to keep an environment beautiful.Today if we don't protect our environment and protect our planet then it will be very unfair.Also we all should be aware that we don't throw garbage in public places and nature.

All trash must be stored in a dustbin.The photographs below show the my cleanup activities on Wednesday, October 2nd.







@cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center