A trip to the market. [EN-ES]



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ENGLISH] A few days ago I went out to the market to make some purchases, the intense color of the vegetables and the other products that were being sold, motivated me to take the cell phone and take the photos that I show you today, I hope it will be to your liking, affectionate greetings.



[ESPAÑOL] Hace unos días salí al mercado a realizar algunas compras, el color intenso de las verduras y los demás productos que se vendían, me motivó a tomar el celular y capturar las fotos que hoy les muestro, espero que sea de su agrado, saludos afectuosos.















Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED















🙋🙋🙋🙋

🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center