Natural Beauty, Color / Black and White

Hello good evening everyone, greetings to all of us in the hive. On today's occasion I want to join the color black and white community and hopefully I can show my best here. So on today's occasion I have prepared some quite good natural landscape images with color and black and white images.

I also like color photography and I also like black and white photography and for me photography is one of the things that we should like because it depends on our hobbies. So I displayed some images that had color and then I edited them to display some images also in black and white image view. I found quite a beautiful natural view and here I saw how the results of this photography were so beautiful and so charming.

After I saw several posts from friends in this beloved community, of course I was very interested in displaying my images here, with the display of two types of images, namely color images and also black and white images. I hope that with some of the pictures that I want to show, all my friends will like them.


Thank you very much friends, hopefully you can all help me in collecting a little power hive from this picture. Because I myself am just studying here and want to be successful with my friends here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center