Enjoy the beauty of wild flowers which are very beautiful

Hello hivers all How are you today? I hope all of my friends are in good health and can do their activities as usual

On this very beautiful opportunity, I will share some beautiful photos of wild flowers that I found on the side of the road when I went for a walk in the morning. And I share these beautiful wildflowers in color and also in black and white, I hope friends friends love it.

Hive friends that I honor
A few days ago, I walked while enjoying the fresh air in the morning, and it has become a habit every morning to always take a walk to enjoy the morning air and also the natural scenery in the village where I live. Long story short, I arrived on a road in the village where I live and I saw lots of wild plants growing on the side of the road and also in the gardens belonging to the residents.

And among these wild plants there are various small flowers that are very beautiful and at that time I saw a white flower blooming on the side of the road and I didn't waste this opportunity, I immediately took a picture of the flower using a Samsung brand cellphone camera and before I post in this beloved community, I first edit the wild flowers using the Adobe Photoshop Lightroom application so that the images of these flowers look clearer and more attractive.

Of course, all of my friends have seen the flowers that I share because these flowers grow a lot on the side of the road or in empty gardens owned by farmers and some farmers take these plants and cut them to make fodder for livestock and sometimes these wild plants are exterminated with use herbicides because they can interfere with farmers' crops.

I have searched from various sources both on the internet and the residents, I don't know clearly the name of the flower, so I don't mention the name of this flower in this post.

All right, my friends, now let's see some photos of the beauty of wild flowers in color and black and white, I hope you will be entertained.

That's what I can share in this post, hopefully it will be useful and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends.
See you in my next post, of course, in this beloved community

Thank you, best regards
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center