The atmosphere of the sun on the beach || Colour / Black & White Community


Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in my beloved community #colourblackandwhite founded by @daveks,And here I want to show you everything about my photography at sunset and I also had the opportunity to photograph children playing on the beach.

And here I also took pictures of the sunset light on the beach and this for me is very extraordinary, because the beautiful light on the beach is very different from the sunset light in other places.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I've taken.







All of these pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D camera and a Canon 75-300MM lens, the image above is a color image and the image below is a black and white image, I edited all of these images using Snapseed.








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments