Colour / Black&White || My photo is sitting relaxed

IMG_5262.JPG



Hello dear friends all.
I always hope that all of my friends are always in good health and always successful for all of my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved #colourblackandwhite community founded by @daveks and here I will show you my own picture which I myself didn't know when my best friend took this picture of me.

Yesterday we and our friends walked to a place and my friend was holding a camera and he took a picture of me without my knowledge and after we returned to our respective homes he sent the picture to me.

And this is the picture that I posted in this community because I think it's interesting to see and here I am.



IMG_5262.JPG

IMG_5268.JPG

IMG_5266.JPG

IMG_5267.JPG



IMG_5262.JPG

IMG_5268.JPG

IMG_5266.JPG

IMG_5267.JPG



All these pictures I took using the camera:

Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
PhotographyI
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@alvonsohiver
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center