When roaming around the river

For a long time, I wanted to visit a little, because I was busy, I was not able to go anywhere far.

So there is a small quiet river near our village. Sometimes if I'm upset, I also try to calm my sister by sitting next to the small quiet river and taking a breath of fresh air.

Although I could not go due to busyness for a long time , today I suddenly went to the bank of that small quiet river. There was very little time, so I did not sit on the bank and eat the air. I rented a boat and wandered around the river for a while.

Hey, I took several photographs while roaming around. And I decided to share the photographs of the natural scenery of that river with this awesome community..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center