Cucumbers and chili flowers

Hello dear friends, good night wherever you are. I feel happy today because I was surprised by the cucumbers I planted about two months ago. This morning I saw that they had flowered, maybe it was a male flower. The first flowers that appear are usually male flowers, after a few days the female flowers appear.

Not only cucumbers that give a surprise, chili also gives a surprise they have also started flowering just like the first flower of a new cucumber. Maybe they both agreed to surprise me at the same time. I'm glad I can only give thanks to God.

If at school you majored in science, surely you already know that the two flowers belong to which category.

To my knowledge, cucumber flowers are hermaphrodites because there are differences between male and female flowers. The female flowers are shaped like a trumpet while the male flowers can be seen directly in the picture I attached. The color is the same, namely yellow.

For chili flowers, the flowers are included in the category of compound interest because in one flower there are two sexes, namely male and female. The stamens are the male genitalia and the pistil is the female genitalia. The shape of the flower is like a star, in one flower there are only six petals.


cucumber flower





chili flowers





📷 Imageinformation
Camera UsedRealme 7i
TypeAndroid
Photografer@ekachiyuni
LocationIndonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center