discord nitro with hive and INTRODUCTION / discord nitro con hive y INTRODUCCION


[ESP]

muy buenas gente de hive
un saludo y abrazo a esta hermosa comunidad. realmente no me quiero extender mucho ya que todo lo que debo decir esta en el video

simplemente es un video de introduccion a lo que sera este canal, estare probando varios temas que en lo personal me resultan interesantes y seguro podrian funcionar para ustedes

el tema de hoy es una promocion de discord y la posibilidad de reclamarla gracias a hive con una visa completamente legal

si les interesa dejenlo en los comentarios y yo lo tendre en cuenta

muchisimas gracias y los dejo con el video

[ENG]

very good hive people
Greetings and hugs to this beautiful community. I really don't want to go into much detail since everything I need to say is in the video.

It is simply an introduction video to what this channel will be, I will be testing several topics that I personally find interesting and could surely work for you

Today's topic is a discord promotion and the possibility of claiming it thanks to hive with a completely legal visa

If you are interested, leave it in the comments and I will take it into account.

Thank you very much and I leave you with the video


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now