My December 31st / Mi 31 de diciembre

My December 31st / Mi 31 de diciembre


ING

Guava sweet, the first time I made this type of sweet, it requires a green guava. I confess that the one I prepared wasn't fully green or ripe, but it turned out great.

To prepare the sweet, I used: Guava, Sugar, Cloves, Cinnamon stick, and a little water.

The cooking takes a while because you have to make a caramel and then let it reduce a bit. After that, you have to let it rest and then package it in preferably glass containers.

While making the sweet, I contemplated the Christmas tree, which I set up on the 24th because I was in bed from the 17th to the 23rd. Well, better late than never, of course.

I hope many have opened lots of gifts and those who haven't have had a pleasant December sharing with their family and friends.


ESP

Dulce de lechosa, la primera vez que hago este tipo de dulce, para realizarlo se requiere una lechosa verde, pero les confieso que la que prepare no estaba ni del todo verde ni madura pero me quedo genial.

Para preparar el dulce utilice: Lechosa, Azúcar, Clavos de olor, Astilla de Canela y un poco de agua.

La cocción tarda un poco porque se tiene que hacer un caramelo y luego hay que dejar que reduzca un poco después hay que dejarlo reposar y luego envasarlo en envases de vidrio preferiblemente.

Mientras el dulce se hacia yo contemplaba el árbol de navidad que de paso lo armé el 24 porque estuve en cama desde 17 hasta 23, bueno tarde pero seguro claro.

Espero que muchos hayan abierto muchos regalos y los que no que hayan pasado un diciembre agradable en compartir con sus familiares y amistades.


IMG_20231223_203800_301.jpg

IMG_20231223_195057_578.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center