RE: RE: Hello World!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

RE: Hello World!

Hey what's up man? Welcome to Hive. I'm glad I signed in when I did. I happened to click on new content and here you are with your second release. This video you did is fuckin dope! You had me at Joey Badass. I'm shocked @threespeak didn't curate it.

I'd like to help you out. Your content is refreshing. Do you have anymore videos like that documenting your paint process? You don't need to change or edit anything, just do what you do, all that's needed are a few specific tags to get proper community attention and someone who can help get you noticed. Keep me posted.

Videos like that, with a little bit of work, you'll gain a lot of attention here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center