Survivor: Painting by Velvet Aorsor, a canvas for the single: Another Men Telling

I made this Painting, so I could use it as a cover for my song Another Man Telling: https://open.spotify.com/album/5E5rq8K7kFMHWusAKmXB4M
https://deezer.com/en/album/231236392
Later I turned this painting into a animated canvas for spotify, because I had no idea what else should I use as a canvas on spotify. By doing this I eventually created my first digital art piece. I usually prefer to paint pictures but I'm starting to like the idea, fusioning both together physicial paintings with digital processing like fx and animations. From now on I will do it both traditional paintings with digital processing. NFTs probably do have a future.

ps. Does any Artist have some tips which picture format should I use for animated pictures? Tiff or Gif? How big should the file size be and the image size? Because I really had to make the image way smaller in file size and image size. What formats do you use?

If you like my Arts feel free to support, in anyway whether it is by listening to my songs or supporting me on the blockchain, any support will be appreciated.
Peace

aorsor.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment