#Hive changed my life.

IMG20191215WA0034.jpg

I want to express a few words to the community how hive has changed my life.
before I knew the blockchain I could only appreciate my talent, that is, writing only on a book.

20191010_130730.jpg

Then comes my mind the words "if I write all the articles in a book, one day this book will definitely be old and escape or can be lost. And for what I write if it cannot be read by everyone"

1586141004817.jpg

example:

Then I ask friends and people closest to me where I can appreciate my work so that it can be read by many people and take advantage of it.
Then one of my teachers at the time suggested to get to know the blockchain.

1586141386601.jpg
Source:

Up to the information that I got, I finally found this new warm #hive.
Here I find lots of communities that will help me appreciate my work for #Hive

I am very happy that #Hive appreciates works easily and I get awards from them in a very friendly way. So that I can buy the tools I need to improve my work. And now my life is much better.

#HiveLife

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now