DAY8 CHALLENGE: Five current Goals

Five current Goals

Goals are heart desire or pursuance of a person or organization, community, or nation in order to obtain a status in a particular area of life.

Each Person wakes up with a dream another word for goal and that keeps them going in the day, so is every organization or nation.

For me, I currently have some goals I am working towards or let me put it this way, I currently have some goals that has put me on my toes, which I will not relent until I accomplish them.

Here are Five out of my current goals

goalss.jpg(source)

The first in the hierarchical order is to make 3000$ in a single month,
it look really ambiguous and almost unachievable to my logical mind, so I switch to my imaginary mind and the illogical portion of me which defile senses, so I can run with the goal because the goal is achievable.

goalsds.png(source)

The second is to get amazing world standard apartment that will be as a design that can be called peace haven or let me say as beautiful as the description of heaven on earth in the heart of man, so I am working towards a structure that humans has not yet erected anywhere in the world, as the actual design is in my cranium, where I can create my own world, a world free of corruption and recession

goalsdsd.jpg(source)

The third is my desire to get the best music instrument company to design me the best guitar that will be astonishing even to the best guitarist in the world

gasakjh.jpg(source)

A fourth one which I fell in love with is this desire to marry A straight leg lady, pure in skin, easy going, undiluted in character and playful at 99.9% with just 0.01% seriousness, so we can both imagine the unimaginable together, live together as crazy as we can think and bring our actual dream to fulfilment here on planet earth.

dfvsd.jpg(source)

The fifth which is my long term goal is the desire for my children to be born with silver spoon, this implies that myself and their mother (my wife) will be extra-ordinarily rich , so they are children of rich dude, therefore, the best part of our lives in my family will be going on tourism, holidays and having full fun from life.

My goals were birthed from the kind of growing up I had, they were far different from this until I started growing up and discovered poverty is wickedness and should not be transferred from one generation to another.

Thanks for reading.png

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center