#introduceyourself

Hola un saludo tengan todos y espero que se encuentren bien.
Mi nombre es Yurisley Sánchez González y me pueden encontrar en Hive como @yuri88, les cuento que vivo en Cuba, expresamente en Yara municipio perteneciente a la provincia de Granma, actualmente estoy casada con alguien que más que mi pareja es mi amigo y apoyo, tengo un hermoso hijo de 11 años y es mi centro del mundo a ambos los quiero y adoro, soy Licenciada en Historia y Cultura Política y me desempeño como profesora en el Centro Mixto "Boris Luis Santa Coloma" de mi localidad.
Espero conocer buenas personas en esta gran comunidad y acepto cualquier ayuda o concejo para entender mejor esta red social que tanta expectativa ha despertado en mi, un saludo para todos y nos vemos por ahí.

![](Uploading... IMG_20220125_112916.jpg)
Hello greetings to all and I hope you are well.
My name is Yurisley Sánchez González and you can find me on Hive as @yuri88, I tell you that I live in Cuba, specifically in Yara municipality belonging to the province of Granma, I am currently married to someone who more than my partner is my friend and support, I have a beautiful 11-year-old son and he is my center of the world to both I love and adore, I have a degree in History and Political Culture and I work as a teacher at the Mixed Center "Boris Luis Santa Coloma" of my locality.
I hope to meet good people in this great community and I accept any help or advice to better understand this social network that has aroused so much expectation in me, greetings to all and see you around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center