[EN/ES]Mi presentación Hive // My Hive presentation// Sorteos // Giveaways//

IMG_20220207_205155.jpg

Mi presentación Hive // My Hive presentation// Sorteos // Giveaways//

English
Greetings to the Hive community and all its members, For me it is an honor to be able to present myself in this community and be part of all this, I introduce myself my name is Yosver I am a creator of digital art and NFT on the net from Ehtereum,Polygon and Wax, I am of Venezuelan nationality, I like to help people, I was born in a very humble town in the south of Venezuela, surrounded by many mountains and lots of vegetation, I got to know the world of cryptocurrencies a few years ago and they help a lot to support the lives of the people who live in this country because the country's economy is in tatters, but let's not talk of that.

my participation in this community will be very dynamic, every time I make a publication
I'll pick one person from the comments you leave on my posts and give them a
Digital art NFTs from the MATIC network, each NFT will be totally unique designed by my
and delivered to the people who follow me and support me within this community, also with the money
that I win will allow me to produce more NFTs and add liquidity to them so that they can circulate normally.

one of my digital art projects is called Cryptoatacks: What are Cryptoatacks?
Cryptoatacks are freely distributable digital trading cards, minted as NFTs on the WAX ??blockchain.
This initiative was launched to the public on January 25, 2021 by the founder of the Memeland project (which supports its community as much as it can), Yosver G.
The vision of this ambitious proposal is to create a series of collectible cards that users can obtain, redeem and exchange. each one of
Cryptoattacks have a definite rarity, and are designed in an illustrated way with concepts, and of a different nature, which makes them totally unique,
creating a pleasant ecosystem for all.

Español

Un cordial saludos a la comunidad de Hive y todos sus integrantes,
para mi es un honor poder presntarme en esta comunidad y formar parte de todo este
proyecto, me presento mi nombre es Yosver soy creador de arte digital y NFT en la red
de Ehtereum,Polygon y Wax, soy de nacionalidad Venezolano, me gusta ayudar a las personas,
nací en un pueblo muy humilde al sur de Venezuela, rodeado por muchas montañas y mucha vegetación,
conocí el mundo de las criptomonedas hace unos cuantos años y ayudan mucho a sustentar la vida de
las personas que viven en este País ya que la economía del mismo está destrozada, pero no hablemos
de eso.

mi participación en esta comunidad será muy dinamica, cada vez que haga una publicación
escogeré a una persona de los comentarios que dejen en mis publicaciones y le regalare una
NFt de arte digital de la red de MATIC, cada NFT será totalmente unica diseñada `por mi persona
y entregada a las personas que me sigan y apoyen dentro de esta comunidad, tambien con el dinero
que gane me permitira producir más NFT y añadirle liquidez para que puedan circular con normalidad.

uno de mis proyectos de arte deigital lleva por nombre Cryptoatacks: ¿Qué son los Cryptoatacks?
Los Cryptoatacks son tarjetas comerciales digitales de distribución gratuita, acuñadas como NFT en la cadena de bloques WAX.
Esta iniciativa fue lanzada al público el 25 de enero de 2021 por el fundador del proyecto Memeland (que apoya a su comunidad tanto como puede), Yosver G.
La visión de esta ambiciosa propuesta es crear una serie de tarjetas coleccionables que los usuarios se puede obtener, canjear e intercambiar. Cada uno de
los Cryptoatacks tiene una rareza definida, y está diseñado de manera ilustrada con conceptos, y de diferente índole, lo que los hace totalmente únicos,
creando un ecosistema agradable para todos.

C.A INFINITY.png

CRYPTOATACKS/NFT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now