Smoky green makeup. Step by step[Eng-Esp]

IMG-20230807-WA0001.jpg

Greetings dear readers, welcome once again to my blog, I wish you are very well, charged with the best positive energies, I send you a big virtual hug.
I tell you that I hadn't put on makeup for approximately 4 months because of a facial that I was doing and it was not convenient for me to use many products on my face. Today I am going to show you my makeup practice, it was very quick and easy, and at the same time it gives us a very elegant result, personally I like it, it is for a special night, because of its striking colors, which are combinations of green with technique to give a green smoky makeup result.

Saludos queridos lectores, bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog, deseo que se encuentren muy bien, cargados de las mejores energías positivas, les mando un fuerte abrazo virtual.
Les cuento que llevaba aproximadamente 4 meses sin maquillarme por un tratamiento facial que me estaba haciendo y no me convenía usar muchos productos en el rostro. Hoy les voy a mostrar mi práctica de maquillaje, fue muy rápida y fácil, y a la vez nos da un resultado muy elegante, en lo personal me gusta, es para una noche especial, por sus colores llamativos, que son combinaciones de verde con la técnica para dar un resultado de maquillaje ahumado verde.

Materials:

-Farsali.
-Base.
-Face concealer.
-Compact dust.
-eyebrow shadow
-Palette of shadows and glitter.
-Black liquid eyeliner.
-Blush.
-Illuminator.
-Lipstick.
-Make up brushes.
-False eyelashes and glue.

Materiales:

-Farsali.
-Base.
-Corrector facial.
-Polvo compacto.
-Sombra de cejas
-Paleta de sombras y glitter.
-Delineador líquido negro.
-Rubor.
-Iluminador.
-Lápiz labial.
-Pinceles de maquillaje.
-Pestañas postizas y pegamento.

Pasos/Pasos

First I clean my face very well, washing it with moisturizing soap, then I will apply the Green Primer, and I will continue to outline my eyebrows with ointment and shadow, and I will perfect them with concealer in the area, then I will apply the face makeup base and I will spread it very well covering the entire face, and sealing it with the compact powder.

Primero me limpio muy bien el rostro, lavándolo con jabón humectante, luego aplicaré el Green Primer, y seguiré delineando mis cejas con pomada y sombra, y las perfeccionaré con corrector por la zona, luego haré Aplicaré la base de maquillaje facial y la extenderé muy bien cubriendo todo el rostro, y sellándolo con el polvo compacto.

To start with my eye makeup, I apply a black shadow on the outer V and blend very well, then I apply a metallic green shadow on the fixed eyelid to blend, followed by an apple green shadow on the initial lid, and with the help of a brush To blend, I'm going to blend the shadows applied, I follow with an eyeliner, and to finish I apply blush and highlighter on cheeks, chin, nose and apply lipstick, and I put false eyelashes.

Para empezar con mi maquillaje de ojos, aplico una sombra negra en la V exterior y difumino muy bien, luego aplico una sombra verde metalizada en el párpado fijo a difuminar, seguido de una sombra verde manzana en el párpado inicial, y con la ayuda de una brocha Para difuminar, voy a difuminar las sombras aplicadas, sigo con un delineador de ojos, y para terminar aplico rubor e iluminador en mejillas, barbilla, nariz y aplico labial, y pongo pestañas postizas.

IMG-20230806-WA0086.jpg

IMG-20230806-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20230807-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20230807-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20230807-WA0002.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center