A las tres nos encanta la flor trinitaria ❤️ [ESP-ENG]

Hola amigos 🙋❤️
Feliz de estar por acá y poder compartir con ustedes una linda flor y a mis bellas amigas

Hello friends 🙋❤️
Happy to be here and to be able to share with you a beautiful flower and my beautiful friends.

img_0.16104640663190195.jpg

Está semana visite a dos buenas amigas y en su jardin tienen está hermosa flor llamada trinitaria al menos así se le llama aquí en mi pueblo cantaura

Me pareció muy curioso ya que aquí en mi pueblo en casi todas las casas adornan sus porches o jardines con esta linda flor

This week I visited two good friends and in their garden they have this beautiful flower called trinitaria at least that's how it is called here in my town cantaura

I found it very curious because here in my town almost all the houses decorate their porches or gardens with this beautiful flower

img_0.16604529287337735.jpg

Me encantó porque tiene varios colores: Blanco, naranja, un rosa claro y un rosa oscuro, muy bonita de verdad
Espero les guste y disfruten su belleza

Yo pasé el dia muy chévere con mis dos grandes amigas aunque a una no le gusta foto, a la otra si
Pero a las tres nos encanta la flor trinitaria❤️
Espero a ustedes también les guste🙋

I loved it because it has several colors: white, orange, a light pink and a dark pink, very pretty indeed.
I hope you like it and enjoy its beauty

I spent the day very cool with my two great friends although one doesn't like photo, the other one does.
But all three of us love the trinitarian flower❤️
I hope you like it too🙋

img_0.8356276416758718.jpg

img_0.18149302245973534.jpg

img_0.12921844082411255.jpg

Fotos de mi propiedad
Y editadas en canva

Photos of my property
And edited in canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center