[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación en #Hive: Yaneidys Garcia. | My presentation at #Hive: Yaneidys Garcia.

Hola mi querida comunidad de #Hive Soy Yaneidys Garcia, hoy estoy con ustedes porque quiero ser parte del Blockchain y una de las mejores red social, tengo 15 años, Soy Venezolana nativa de Carúpano, próximamente comenzare a cursar el 4to año de bachillerato.

Hello, my dear #Hive community, I am Yaneidys Garcia, today I am with you because I want to be part of the Blockchain and one of the best social networks, I am 15 years old, I am Venezuelan native of Carúpano, I will soon begin to attend the 4th year of high school.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.11.00.jpeg

Amo a mis padres, mi papá se llama Juan Carlos y mi mamá Miguelina, tengo 2 hermanos, mi hermano se llama Jean Carlos y mi hermana Jeannelis con los que gusta compartir mucho y disfruto cada momento.

I love my parents, my father is called Juan Carlos and my mother Miguelina, I have 2 brothers, my brother is called Jean Carlos and my sister Jeannelis with whom I like to share a lot and I enjoy every moment.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.10.57.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.11.01 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.10.59.jpeg

Tengo una mascota llamada Docky Javier al cual quiero muchísimo.

I have a pet named Docky Javier who I love very much.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.26.51.jpeg

Soy muy sociable y me gusta hacer amigos, he participado en muchos actos culturales, me gusta viajar.

I am very sociable and I like to make friends, I have participated in many cultural events, I like to travel.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.54.18.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.54.38.jpeg

Estoy en #Hive porque me gustaría cumplir mis sueños, quisiera conocer varios países como: Francia, Italia, España, Alemania, quiero culminar el bachillerato para luego empezar a estudiar la carrera universitaria que me gusta o tengo pensado estudiar.

I am in Hive because I would like to fulfill my dreams, I would like to know several countries such as: France, Italy, Spain, Germany, I want to finish high school and then start studying the university career that I like or plan to study.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.33.11.jpeg

Me gustaría conocer más la plataforma, compartir más con las personas, y poder lograr grandes cosas en un futuro no muy lejano.

I would like to know more about the platform, interact more with people, and be able to achieve great things in the not too distant future.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 11.36.02.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center