Beautiful bouquets of flowers. Fair. Wroclaw.

Beautiful bouquets of flowers. Wroclaw.

Yesterday my family went for a walk to the fair in Wroclaw. A lot of flowers were sold at the fair. The bouquets are all so different and beautiful. There were also tulips, roses, peonies and others.

And at the fair, they sold various New Year's things, New Year's hats in the form of various animals and cartoon characters. Also, all sorts of crafts from Christmas tree branches, such as a deer. All this I will show you in the next posts.

And now these are such beautiful flowers.

Thanks to mom for the photo. Mom and sister sent me a lot of photos. I want to disassemble them and show you)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

My Instagram account - yakubenko_daria

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now