Diving Into Hive - An Introduction

This is my first post on the Hive blockchain…
And it's about time!

For quite a while now I've been watching and learning from the sidelines.
Jumping right into the network is the best course of action.
I can't miss out this time.

Signing up through the good folks at @leofinance made things quick and simple.

download (1).jpeg

About Me

As an intensively private person, putting myself 'out there' is not the easiest choice to make (I don't even have a proper Facebook or Twitter account).

However, the opportunity to create a unique personality online, contribute to the crypto community, and make a little money along the way is extremely appealing.

Overall, my interests include anything crypto and de-fi related, gaming, affiliate marketing, and politics.

I live somewhere in the remote wilderness of Canada!

download (3).jpeg

What Brought Me Here

The recent release of the @splinterlands SPS token, along with the ensuing surge in popularity, certainly caught my attention.

Blockchain gaming, with it's NFT ownership, is quickly becoming an industry darling. Many people will make their fortunes from the explosive growth. It would be nice to carve out my own small piece of the pie in the coming years. The opportunity is hard to resist.

Other games I look forward to playing are @dcity and @dcrops. Two small city and farming simulations.

Other Communities

In addition to the gaming, there is one other community that took me by surprise… the @clicktrackprofit community.

As a former affiliate marketer, it was a pleasure to see such a long standing resource move into the crypto space with such drive and enthusiasm. Led by @jongolson, CTP is redefining what it means to be an online marketer.

A remarkably smart move in today's business landscape.

download (4).jpeg

Conclusion

Hindsight is 20/20...
I may not be one of the first, but this is still ground floor.
The world is still just waking up to what is going on with Hive and other crypto platforms.
The time is now!

Thank you for reading my first post!
I look forward to connecting :)

WolfNinja

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center