Super Junior Movie Reaction Callin


Hi everyone...

Last time, When I and @titisnariyah in quarantine for 5 days, we have no many things to do. At that time, our favorite group release a single from their new album, called 'callin'. So this is our reaction to their music video.

Callin is a story about someone with long time alone. Like them, ah, various member who's stay single in the age who's not young again. Ahahaha...

For your information, Super Junior is A south Korean boy group who's debuted at 2005 formed by SM Entertainment.

Super Junior originally have 13th member, they are Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Hangeng, Shindong, Kangin, Sungmin, Siwon, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kibum, Kyuhyun. By the time, 3 members decided to left the group, and 1 member have controversy just because he's married. So now Super Junior have 9 active member.


▶️ 3Speak


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center