Beautiful hair style ~ nutless braid (beauty in the hair)

IMG_20220107_101456.jpg
[Image source] (me)

Hello guys Goodmorning,hope you are all doing super good.sending a huge big huge kisses to everyone,this is my first work on these platform today I want to show you guys the processes of this beautiful braid,it is popularly called nutless braid.

IMG_20220106_201526.jpg[image source] (me)

Well in my country Nigeria. Braiding of our females hair is something we do very often,it help to enhance our beauty and we believe that it helps our hair to grow faster.and during the festive period it is done almost by 90% of our females,cause most people will be traveling to there hometowns and will want to look so good.
Well my sister is a hairstylist and I had the opportunity to be present when she was making a clients hair and I helped her with it.It was a very nice experience.

FIRSTLY I WANT TO MENTION THE THINGS SHED TO MAKE THE HAIR

  1. a small comb(tail come)
    2.hair cream
    3.attachment
    4.rubber_band

IMG_20220106_103053.jpg [image source] (me)

SECONDLY THE STEPS WE TOOK TO MAKE THE HAIR
1.firstly your clients hair must be properly washed and moisture.with a nice hair product.so for our clients hair it was washed with hair wonder product shampoo and moisture it with hair wonder oil and cream.
2.Dry the hair,you can allow air to do the drying or use use hand drying.
But for our clients hair which is natural hair(thats a hair that have never been relaxed) you can use straighter for it,but for my client it was dryer naturally.
IMG_20220106_090742.jpg [image source] (me)

3.comb the hair
4.start to pen the hair the sharp your client desires.

IMG_20220106_111837.jpg [image source] (me)

there are so many type and ways on how to open the hair,I want to mention a few I know .a. Square sharp
b. triangle sharp
c. Circle sharp

IMG_20220106_102918.jpg [image source] (me)

But for our client she need block braid and what we did for her
5.after opening you start to add your attachment/hair brand,there are different types of hair brand out there for our client we use expression, its a famous brand in my country nigeria.

IMG_20220106_103408.jpg [image source] (me)

  1. After adding the attachment you braid and you continue till u finish the whole hair.
    7.after braiding the whole hair you pick your scissor an trim the excesses out of the attachment.
    8.you boil hot water and use to massage the hair from the root to the top.( it helps the attachment to relax and be soft and straight and shiny and hot water helps to release pain that comes when you were adding the attachment to the hair.
    9.you apply your hair oil on the root of the hair and gel on the tip of the attachment
    10.you allow the water to drip out off the attachments and dry before packing and we are through.
    IMG_20220107_100451.jpg [image source] (me)

I hope you guys liked it,and I want to also say a very big thank for staying and reading and given me your time,am grateful.

  See you guys in my future publication.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center