Tocando el piano / Playing the piano


Hola amigos, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la manera en la
que yo toco el piano, no soy pianista profesional, pues aún me falta
práctica y seguir con algunas técnicas para desarrollar más agilidad
en ambas manos, la primera melodia que toqué se llama Let it be de los
Beatles
, la segunda melodia se llama Everglow de Coldplay, espero les
guste.

Hello friends, today I want to share with you the way in which
that I play the piano, I am not a professional pianist, because I still need
practice and follow up with some techniques to develop more agility
On both hands, the first tune I played is called Let it be by the Beatles, the second tune is called Everglow by Coldplay, I hope you like it.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now