[Eng/Esp]plant Ocumo//Planta de ocumo

20240717_184300_mfnr.jpg

Greetings dear friends and family of this beautiful group of gems, God thank you for the days, food, life and health that gives us daily, tonight I will talk about my ocumo plant.

Saludos apreciados amigos y familiares de este hermoso grupo de gems, a Dios gracias por los dias,los alimentos,la vida y salud que nos regala a diario,está noche les voy hablar de mi planta de ocumo.

A month ago I planted only a son of this plant ocumo, as I got it, to buy vegetables in a local we call it in my town fairs of vegetables, there I found an ocumo with a stem of the plant I chose it among the vegetables I bought and when I got home I planted it in my seedbed and today it is growing beautiful, its leaves are heart-shaped and this vegetable is used to eat them in broths or soups, also in puree I can tell you that it is my favorite in the soup on Sundays.

Hace un mes plante solo un hijito de esta planta de ocumo,como la conseguí ,al comprar verduras en un local que le decimos en mi pueblo ferias de las verdura, hay encontré un ocumo con un tallito de la planta la escogí entre las verduras que compre y al llegar a casa la plante en mi semillero y ya hoy esta creciendo hermosa,sus hojas son en forma de corazon y esta verdura sirve para comerlas en caldos o sopas,también en puré les puedo decir que es mi favorita en las sopa de los domingo.

20240717_184251_mfnr.jpg

I hope you like it, God bless you all.

Espero que les guste,Dios los bendiga en grande

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center