[Eng/Esp]Memories of my house of studies//Recuerdos de mi casa de estudios.

IMG-20221019-WA0067.jpg

Greetings to this great family of hive, thanks to God for the days he gives us, today I am going to talk about memories of my house of studies.

Saludos a esta gran familia de hive,gracias a papa Dios por los dias que nos regala,hoy les voy hablar de recuerdos de mi casa de estudios.

IMG-20221019-WA0065.jpg

Today doing lighting work in this beautiful house of studies, it gave me a joy to enter what was for five years my other home in which I learned about my career that I am exercising at this time, also share with my other family who were fellow students and I can not deny that I had the best teachers who taught me what today I am exercising as it is the career of civil engineering, I really felt today proud to enter what was my other home.

Hoy realizando trabajos de alumbrado en esta hermosa casa de estudios,me dio una alegria al entrar en la que fue por cinco años mi otra casa en la cual aprendi sobre mi carrera que estoy ejerciendo en estos momentos,tambien compartir con mi otra familia que fueron compañeros de estudios y no les puedo negar que tuve los mejores profesores que me enseñaron lo que hoy en dia estoy ejerciendo como lo es la carrera de ingenieria civil,de verdad me senti en el dia de hoy orgullosa de entrar a la que fue mi otra casa.

IMG-20221019-WA0066.jpg

I can tell you that today my work team placed all the lights in the offices, corridors, classrooms, bathrooms, parking lot, among others, leaving everything well lit because in this university they opened the careers in the night shift, this is for students who work during the day, I felt tonight seeing how beautiful and illuminated was the one that was my second home.

Les puedo decir que hoy colocamos mi equipo de trabajo todas las luminarias tanto de las oficinas,pasillos,aulas,baños,estacionamiento, entre otras quedando todo bien alumbrado ya que en estauniversidad aperturaron las carreras en el turno de noche,esto es para estudiantes que trabajan en el dia,me senti en esta noche viendo como quedo de hermosa y alumbrada la que fue mi segunda casa.

IMG-20221019-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20221019-WA0062.jpg

This university has two floors where there are 41 classrooms, 6 bathrooms, seven offices where students are attended, infirmary, computer room, library, sports court, laboratory, among others.

Esta universidad cuenta con dos planta en donde hay 41 aulas, 6 baños ,siete oficina donde atiende a los estudiantes,enfermeria,sala de computacion,libreria,cancha deportiva, laboratorio,entre otros.

IMG-20221019-WA0064.jpg

I hope you like it, God bless you.

Espero que les guste,Dios los bendiga en grande.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center