Mechanized / Mecanizado (ENG/ESP)

image.png

image.png

Well guys here I come to show you a drawing I did some time ago, this was created in a time when I was a little obsessed with mechanized things like mechas and stuff like that, the truth is I still like it, then I spent a whole day thinking that it would look good converted into a machine, I went for the easiest and made a wolf, here is the sketch I did in pencil:

image.png

Bueno chicos aquí vengo a mostrarles un dibujo que hice algún tiempo, este fue creado en un tiempo en el que estaba un poco obsesionados con las cosas mecanizadas como mechas y cosas así, la verdad aun me sigue gustando, entonces me un día entero a pensar que se vería bien convertido en máquina, me fui por lo más fácil e hice un lobo, aquí está el sketch que hice a lápiz:

IMG_20190929_175937.jpg

image.png

As you can see I made it a bit asymmetrical, I liked it a lot but I really wanted to improve it and make it look really mechanical, not just something half scribbled, a little problem I have is that I like to do things as best as possible or as best as I can, so I started to do it in digital and to do it with more precision and detail. Here is the final result:

image.png

Como pueden ver lo hice un poco asimétrico, me gustó mucho pero la verdad quería mejorarlo y hacerlo ver verdaderamente mecánico, no solo algo medio garabateado, un pequeño problema que yo tengo es que me gusta hacer las cosas lo mejor posible o lo mejor que este en mi capacidad, así que lo comencé a hacer en digital y a hacerlo con más precisión y detenimiento. Aquí está el resultado final:

Steel Wolf Clear - copia.jpg

image.png

You can notice some symmetry mistakes but I didn't correct them because I really liked it that way, I feel that it gives it a little life and makes me remember that not everything is totally perfect or identical to the rest, I was happy to have completed it because I materialized to perfection what I had thought, especially the lower details, I made metal plates that match the fur of a wolf, more than plates it looks like a housing that protects the neck and you can notice it by looking under the bottom of the jaw that there is like a tube that would be something similar to the neck. A simple but splendid idea that I really enjoyed doing. But I felt that it still lacked something to give it one more touch and to make it look perfect, I proceeded to give it a little color (Being honest it was a great effort, I'm not at all good at giving color to the things I draw). This is the result:

image.png

Se puedes notar unos que otros errores de simetría pero no los corregí porque las verdad me gustaba así, siento que la da un poco de vida y me hace recordar que no todo es totalmente perfecto ni es idéntico a lo demás, me sentí feliz de haberlo completado porque materialice a la perfección lo que había pensado, sobre todo los detalles inferiores, hice placas metálicas que igualaran al pelaje de un lobo, más que placas parece como una carcasa que protege el cuello y lo puedes notar viendo debajo de la parte inferior de la mandíbula que hay como un tubo que vendría a ser algo similar al cuello. Una idea sencilla pero esplendida que la verdad disfrute mucho hacer. Pero sentía que aún le faltaba algo para darle un toque más y que quedara a la perfección, procedí a darle un poco de color (Siendo sincero fue un gran esfuerzo, no soy para nada bueno dándole color a las cosas que dibujo). Este es el resultado:

Steel Wolf Only.jpg

image.png

Here is the result of giving color to W-07, call this drawing with a model code as a mechanical product, excellent detail right? I tried to give metallic detail with color but the truth was not very good at first I left it like that and the truth I really liked the result. I painted it orange to resemble a fox, as a small combination and a little more creative, a wolf color of a mechanized fox, the truth is one of my works that I most liked to do and think, but I hope you like it too and give me your opinion. Farewell Roach-.

image.png

Aquí esta el resultado de dale color a W-07, llame así a este dibujo con un código de modelo como un producto mecánico, excelente detalle ¿no? Intente darle detalle metalizado con color pero la verdad no me quedo muy bien al principio lo deje así y la verdad me agrado mucho el resultado. Lo pinte de color Naranja para asemejarlo a un zorros, como una pequeña combinación y un poco más creativo, un lobo de color de un zorros mecanizado, la verdad una de mis obras que más me gusto hacer y pensar, pero te guste a ti también y me des tu opinión. Se despide Roach-.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now