Through Tears, This Appeared Above Me

I send warm greetings to all.

I have come to truly love and appreciate Hive, for the potential of the technology, for the community of people here, and for the rapidly growing reality of decentralized financial freedom. With that in mind, I do my best to post regularly. That has been quite challenging over the past few weeks, as I feel like the life I knew is disintegrating, falling apart, dissolving. Deep core wounds are being triggered quite a lot now. I am finally learning to work through them, chunk by chunk, layer by layer.

It feels like the moorings that hold together the boundaries and barriers of my perspectives are being pulled loose. I feel uprooted again, with either myself or my world spinning. I'm not even sure of 'who I am' at this point, as my own self definitions are also all in question now.

It feels like I'm between worlds. I'm no longer rooted or grounded where I was, and yet I don't yet know where I'm going or what is to come for me.

With all of this I've been crying, a lot. I mediate much more now. Also, when I feel triggered now, or if I feel overwhelmed by emotion, I realized that a particular method of meridian tapping cross integration, while breathing deeply, and feeling the core emotions, allows them and the energy behind them to move in my body, open, clear, and reintegrate. This technique has been very, very helpful for me.

Yesterday, while crying my eyes out and tapping, I happened to look up, and saw this remarkable sight above me. It was so striking and beautiful that I made myself stop crying for a moment to take these two shots.

IMG_20211227_144259.jpg

IMG_20211227_144306.jpg

Through this whole process I'm intentionally bringing more and more awareness to everything. I'm learning, and I'm teaching my system, that future changes don't have to be scary or traumatic, but can actually be easeful, joyful, and and fun. I'm slowing opening my perspective to greater possibilities for myself and my life. I'm learning what hope really means.

I want to dedicate this post to my beloved darling, @kai-sunrise, who has been a major catalyst and support in this process of death and rebirth. She thinks that these photos look like a giant heart, which I didn't notice until after she mentioned it. Not a perfect heart, but definitely heart-like. I feel overflowing love and gratitude for her and our adventures together, and even when it doesn't necessarily always feel good in the moment, it is so worth it for me. 🙏💚⚡💥🔥👣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center