Walk on the Promenade in Konak

This is my third post here. I'm a bit sad. There was an earthquake in our country. We lost more than 20,000 people, and the number is growing. Time has passed since the earthquake. Now there are debris collection efforts. There is news of miracles from some places. But hopes have faded. I took a break from all this sadness. Today I will make an effort to return to normal life. For this I took a walk by the sea.

It was cold. I live in Izmir. It's cold here even though it's in the west of the country. It doesn't snow here. The earthquake zones are colder than here. It snows in those cities.

Schools are closed now. The vacation was extended after the earthquake. People are sad.

Things will get better soon. Please pray for us. The devastation is too great.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center