Words carry power and it's important to keep in check how we speak to ourselves.

To be able to talk well of others, we must first be able to speak well of ourselves, in my opinion.

Words carry power and it's important to keep in check how we speak to ourselves.

img_0.2077436502827194.jpg

Image source

We frequently overlook the importance of speaking positively to ourselves.

Words carry power. And whether we say it to another person or to ourselves, it has an effect.

Positive self-talk can help us feel better about not only who we are, but also how we perform any given task.

Speaking from personal experience, I understand how harmful negative self-talk can be. I had never really paid attention to how I spoke to myself .

I was focused on the outside world when the real issue was on the inside.
I've lately been using affirmations to help me cope with the harm I've caused.

Now , I realize that's not a new issue, and everyone is aware of it. But in our hectic, hectic lives, we frequently overlook such minor details.

Unfortunately, many of us are better at sending negative messages to ourselves than positive messages.

img_0.8050000013412512.jpg

Image source

Whatever we put into our brains will remain, whether it is good or bad. That is why it is critical to keep self-talk under check.

img_0.5081909359835923.jpg

img_0.26494583863165916.jpg

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now