Do İt Yourself || Drawer Recycling

_20210223_213355.JPG

Hello friends ✋
I'm going to tell you about a recycling project today..
Object drawer that is subject to recycling.

First, the drawer belongs to the computer table.
I painted the brown drawer 4, 5 layers of white.

I decided on the pattern I was going to apply on it and adjusted it to the size of the drawer.

In my work, I use images of a collage artist named rex ray.
Because I like your drawings.

I decoupled the pattern in the drawer with glue and waited for it to dry.

In the meantime, the pattern bonding process is a job that requires attention and care.

Finally, we throw varnish and wait for it to dry.
Installation can be done after drying.

Here I end the story of the transformation of a dark brown color.

I wish everyone health 🙏

_20210223_213231.JPG

Merhabalar ..
Bugün size bir geri dönüşüm projesinden bahsedeceğim.

Geri dönüşüme konu olan obje çekmece 🙂
Evde değiştirmediğim çok az şey kaldı diyebilirim.

Her şey ya beyaz ya siyah olmalıymış gibi geliyor. 🙂

_20210223_213146.JPG

Öncelikle çekmece bilgisayar masasına ait.
İlk hali kahverengi olan çekmeceyi 4, 5 kat beyaza boyadım.

Üzerine uygulayacağım desene karar verdim ve çekmecenin boyutuna göre ayarladım.

_20210223_213132.JPG

Yaptığım çalışmalarda rex ray isimli kolaj sanatçısının resimlerini kullanıyorum. 🙂

Çünkü çizimlerini çok ama çok beğeniyorum.

_20210223_213205.JPG

Deseni çekmeceye tutkal yardımı ile dekopaj yapıp kurumasını bekledim.

Dekopaj yapmak dikkat ve özen isteyen bir iş.

_20210223_213216.JPG

Son olarak vernik atıyoruz ve kurumasını bekliyoruz ...

Kuruduktan sonra montaj yapılabilir.
Bir koyu kahve renginin dönüşüm hikayesini burada bitiriyorum.

Herkese sağlık dilerim 🙏

_20210223_214857.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now