Drawing Dwayne Johnson Aka The Rock With Scribbles

Hello Reader. Welcome To My Post Once Again.
Today, I want to share with you all my drawing of the popular actor and retired wrestler, Dwayne Johnson.
Dwayne Douglas Johnson (born May 2, 1972), also known by his ring name The Rock, is an American-Canadian actor, producer, businessman, retired professional wrestler,and former American football player. He wrestled for the World Wrestling Federation (WWF, now WWE) for eight years prior to pursuing an acting career. His films have grossed over $3.5 billion in North America and over $10.5 billion worldwide making him one of the highest-grossing actors of all time
Source
5zgxc7.jpg

These are my steps in making the drawing
cibv8p.jpg
gt7m4w.jpg
23z74w.jpg
ntqc06.jpg
5zgxc7.jpg

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center