INTRODUCTION POST

Hi everyone,

WhatsApp Image 20200809 at 6.43.04 PM.jpeg

I'm honestly thrilled to be here. It feels great to be part of this phenomenal community of talented minds. I wrote a few things about myself, so you can get to know me.

BACKGROUND
My name is Etiyeneobong Udofia. I'm 18years old, a Christian from southern Nigeria, precisely Akwa Ibom State. I'm the last of four children. As a child, I've always loved the arts-Literature, Music, Photography, Fine Arts, and Theatre. Presently, I'm an aspiring writer specializing in poetry. I also write short stories about everyday life experiences and sometimes just fiction. I believe Hive is the best platform to advance my passion.

WhatsApp Image 20200810 at 1.27.48 PM.jpeg

EDUCATION
I had my Primary Education at Starlight International Nursery/Primary School in Akwa Ibom State. For High School, I attended a Federal Secondary School in the same State. At the moment, I read Law at the University of Uyo as a Sophomore.

WhatsApp Image 20200810 at 1.27.46 PM.jpeg

HOBBIES
Reading is one of my favorite hobbies. I read a lot of novels, articles, history books, anthologies of poetry, and other art literature. On the whole, I love learning something new. Also, I watch good movies, documentaries, and listen to music a great deal of time.

WhatsApp Image 20200810 at 1.27.44 PM.jpeg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW HIVE
I started professional writing in early 2019. I created a platform on Instagram @_tea_said where I could share my writings. Recently my brother @yanga, an artist here on Hive invited me over. When I came here, I knew this was where I wanted to be.

WhatsApp Image 20200810 at 1.27.45 PM.jpeg

FIND BELOW A COUPLE OF MY POEMS

tea1.png

tea2.png

tea3.png

tea said.png

Click this link to read more https://www.instagram.com/_tea_said/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center