RE: RE: Work in progress of a new oil painting on canvas ^_^
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work in progress of a new oil painting on canvas ^_^

RE: Work in progress of a new oil painting on canvas ^_^

It's always charming to see an artistic work, especially when it is an oil painting. I really like painting. Nice work @silviabeneforti, hope to see the final result when you will finish up the background and the touch-up for creating the emotion in the face of your subject. But honestly, I visited the link you gave in the description and I found your Paintings are really unique and extraordinary in the sense they have strong emotional expressions. The main focus of your subjects is facial expressions with a background that has eternity. well, that was my understanding, If I get to know, I really would like to know the motivation behind this Character/ subject. Best of luck. Grazie mille.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now