You are the shell that my orange was missing ..!

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

1.jpg

In many occasions I came to mention that love or taste for a person only existed in fairy tales, but now I certify that it is not like that ..

En muchas ocasiones llegué a mencionar que el amor o gusto por una persona solo existía en los cuentos de hadas, pero ahora certifico que no es así ..

I found a person who besides being my friend is my boyfriend, and that we both communicate perfectly well so much that there is an extraordinary chemistry ..!

Encontré una persona que además de ser mi amigo es mi novio, y que ambos nos comunicamos perfectamente bien tanto que hay una química extraordinaria ..!

That is why I always tell him that it is the shell that lacked my orange hahahahaha and then the truth is that everyone in this world we need to be loved by another person ..!

Por eso siempre le digo que es el caparazón que le faltaba a mi naranja jajajajaja y luego la verdad es que todos en este mundo necesitamos ser amados por otra persona ..!

But I think that our fear of surrendering is that we become hurt, but not all life we can live with that fear we have to let out fear sooner or later

Pero creo que nuestro miedo a rendirnos es que nos hagamos daño, pero no toda la vida la podemos vivir con ese miedo tenemos que dejar salir el miedo tarde o temprano.

And today I invite you to be happy to live to the fullest and value people who are by your side and I hope that those people also value them ..!

Y hoy los invito a ser felices de vivir al máximo y valorar a las personas que están a tu lado y espero que esas personas también las valoren ..!

4.png

do (3).jpg

4.png

3.jpg

4.png

4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center