Patrick monsters fan art..!

finis.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Hello, very good day, my dear friends. I hope you are very well ..!

Hola, muy buen día mis queridos amigos. Espero que estes muy bien ..!

Today I am going to present you a fan art of a very funny and crazy character, it is the little star Patricio.

Hoy les voy a presentar un fan art de un personaje muy divertido y loco, se trata de la pequeña estrella Patricio.

In the process of creation, I decide to make it a monsters touch so that it is different in that way, I put horns and fangs on it ..!

En el proceso de creación, decido hacerle un toque de monstruo para que sea diferente de esa manera, le pongo cuernos y colmillos ..!

for the color tones I put a lot of darkness accompanied by a back in gradient that refers to the sea, I hope you like it ..!

para los tonos de color pongo mucha oscuridad acompañada de una espalda en degradado que hace referencia al mar, espero que os guste ..!

6.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

6.png

finis.jpg


*** Dear monster friends, you can follow me on my Twitter social network.@ZoraimiR ***


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now