My monster eggs.😄😜

IMG_20200615_193451.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

This egg is special because it is for a specific person @kommienezuspadt, that egg believes it. I think of you, darling, kisses, I hope you like it ... they love you very much .

Este huevo es especial porque es para una persona específica @kommienezuspadt, ese huevo lo cree. Pienso en ti, cariño, besos, espero que te guste ... te quieren mucho ...

I made this drawing because I was thinking about what to create, something different and then I opened the refrigerator and saw an egg so I took it and I said to myself why not open it carefully and make a very cute monster egg.

Hice este dibujo porque estaba pensando en qué crear, algo diferente y luego abrí el refrigerador y vi un huevo, así que lo tomé y me dije a mí mismo por qué no abrirlo con cuidado y hacer un huevo monstruo muy lindo.

So after taking it I carefully open it with a knife, as carefully as possible so that the entire shell does not break.

Entonces, después de tomarlo, lo abro cuidadosamente con un cuchillo, con el mayor cuidado posible para que no se rompa todo el caparazón.

6.png

P6190008.JPG

4.JPG

After I opened the hole I take out the egg and take the shell, look for a marker, and many things come to mind to do to my egg.

Después de abrir el agujero, saco el huevo y tomo la cáscara, busco un marcador y muchas cosas me vienen a la mente.

After having all the accessories I started my monster egg, first his mouth then his eyes and eyelashes and finally some monstrous details.

Después de tener todos los accesorios, comencé mi huevo monstruoso, primero su boca, luego sus ojos y pestañas y finalmente algunos detalles monstruosos.

6.png

finis.jpg

I hope you liked my monstri egg ..!

*Espero que les haya gustado mi huevo monstri ..!> *


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Photos of my authorship with my Huawei Phone
Camera: Huawei
Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center