**Fan Art splinterlands**

I think that we artists like solitude because we feel good...!

Sin título-1.jpg

After several hours of work, because while I don't have so much work in the courts, I take advantage of doing some drawing and this time I finish making a splinterlands fan art.

Después de varias horas de trabajo, porque si bien no tengo tanto trabajo en las canchas, aprovecho para hacer un poco de dibujo y esta vez termino de hacer un fan art de splinterlands.

It's about a kind of monstrous ogre. The truth is, I decided to change some details that I didn't like at first. As always, I start these creations with a traditional sketch to make it a little more comfortable.

Se trata de una especie de ogro monstruoso. La verdad es que decidí cambiar algunos detalles que al principio no me gustaban. Como siempre, empiezo estas creaciones con un boceto tradicional para que sea un poco más cómodo.

For the color tones I decide to place the same ones, because it seemed to me that if I changed it it might not be as monstrous as it is.

Para los tonos de color decido colocar los mismos, porque me parecía que si lo cambiaba tal vez no quedara tan monstruoso como es.

For the back I decide to place a gradient like all my latest drawings since for me that makes them stand out a little more and the back doesn't love the attention so much.

Para la parte de atrás decido colocar un degradado como todos mis últimos dibujos ya que para mí eso los hace resaltar un poco más y la parte de atrás no llama tanto la atención.


1.jpg


2.jpg


Sin título-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center